Compare · PandaDoc alternatives
PandaDoc alternatives in 2026, with every price checked
Kapture, our tool on this list:
- $15/mo unlimited e-sign
- $0.001 per lead recording
- $0.004 per form, $0.005 with recording on
Start free — 2,000 tokens, no cardAsk how much you'd save vs. PandaDocHow Kapture works
Updated
PandaDoc builds sales documents and gets them signed, priced per seat. Here are six other e-signature tools, and how their prices and limits compare.
We checked every price on each company’s own website. One tool on this list is ours: Kapture. We put it last, and we list its limits too.
PandaDoc alternatives at a glance
| Tool | Starts at | How it charges | Sending limit | Price read from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PandaDoc (today) | $19/seat/mo | Per seat, paid yearly | Not stated, then $2/document | pandadoc.com, 26 September 2026 |
| Dropbox Sign | $15/mo | Per user | No limit | sign.dropbox.com, 26 September 2026 |
| signNow | $8/mo | Flat, any number of users | 100 invites a year | signnow.com, 26 September 2026 |
| SignWell | $10/sender/mo | Per sender | No limit | signwell.com, 26 September 2026 |
| Zoho Sign | $10/user/mo | Per user | 25 envelopes a user each month | zoho.com, 26 September 2026 |
| DocuSign | $30/seat/mo | Per user | 100 envelopes a user each year | ecom.docusign.com, 26 September 2026 |
| Adobe Acrobat | $16.99/license/mo | Per license | Not stated | adobe.com, 26 September 2026 |
| Kapture (ours) | $15/mo | Flat, no seats | No limit, with your own storage | kx21.com, 26 September 2026 |
“Starts at” is the lowest public monthly price, paid monthly. Paying yearly is often cheaper. Several tools also have a free plan, covered below.
How we checked these prices
We read each price on the company’s own pricing page. The table links to that page and shows the day we read it. Where a page shows the yearly price first, we switched it to monthly.
Our site checks every price again at least every 120 days. If a price gets too old, the site will not go live until someone checks it. That rule is in our code, not just a promise.
Some companies do not post prices. When that happens, we say so. We do not guess.
Before you switch: what PandaDoc really costs
PandaDoc Starter is $19/seat/mo and Business is $49/seat/mo, both paid yearly and per seat. A free plan covers 5 documents a month.
Its pricing page says Starter includes unlimited e-signatures, but its FAQ mentions a document limit on paid plans, with overage of $2/document. It does not say what the limit is.
If you only need signatures, not quotes and proposals, you may be paying for features you do not use.
1. Dropbox Sign: unlimited signing for one person
Dropbox Sign Essentials is $15/mo for one user, with no limit on signature requests. For teams, Standard is $25/user/mo, also with no limit. Paying yearly costs less.
That $15 is the same as Kapture’s unlimited price. The difference is seats: Dropbox Sign’s price is per user.
2. signNow: a flat plan for any number of users, with 100 invites a year
signNow Business is $8/mo, paid yearly, for any number of users. Every plan includes 100 signature invites a year, about eight a month.
Past that, its Site License charges $1.50/invite.
3. SignWell: unlimited documents, priced per sender
SignWell Light is $10/sender/mo, paid yearly, with unlimited documents. Business is $30/mo for three senders.
For one or two senders, it costs less than Kapture’s $15.
4. Zoho Sign: a low price per user, with a monthly limit
Zoho Sign Standard is $10/user/mo, paid yearly, with 25 envelopes per user each month. Professional is $16/user/mo, with no envelope limit.
5. DocuSign: the name buyers ask for, priced per user
DocuSign Standard is $30/seat/mo, on a yearly plan, with 100 envelopes a user each year. Business Pro is $45/seat/mo. Unlimited envelopes come only with its IAM plans.
6. Adobe Acrobat: e-signature inside a PDF bundle
Acrobat Standard for teams is $16.99/license/mo, and Acrobat Pro for teams $23.99/license/mo, on a yearly plan. The page does not say how many signature requests each includes.
If you already pay for Acrobat, check whether its e-signature covers you first.
7. Kapture: e-signature with no seats, and a recording of every signing
Kapture covers what a signing team needs:
- Templates from a PDF you upload, with the fields mapped where people sign.
- Several signers on one document, with automatic reminders.
- No seats. Anyone on your team can send.
- Each signing can be recorded with one toggle, and every signature carries a tamper-proof record: a recorded e-signature.
- Signed PDFs go to your own storage bucket, with webhooks and an API.
Unlimited e-signatures are $15/mo, or pay as you go at $0.25/document.
Limits: the $15 plan needs your own storage bucket, such as Cloudflare R2 or Amazon S3.
Also asked about
OneSpan. OneSpan Sign: e-signature for banks, insurers and other regulated teams, with the audit trail inside the document. Pricing: Professional is $22/user/mo, billed yearly, for up to 1,000 transactions per user a year. Enterprise is volume-based, through its sales team. Read on onespan.com, 5 October 2026.
Contact us
Tell us roughly what you pay PandaDoc today, and we will show you what the same work costs with us. No bill needed.
You get both prices side by side, and you decide.
More price-checked lists: Dropbox Sign alternatives · signNow alternatives · DocuSign alternatives · All alternatives · All comparisons
Questions
What are the main alternatives to PandaDoc?
Dropbox Sign Essentials is $15/mo for one user, with no limit. Kapture is $15/mo with no seats, on your own storage. SignWell Light is $10/sender/mo per sender.
How much does PandaDoc cost?
Starter is $19/seat/mo and Business is $49/seat/mo, both paid yearly per seat. A free plan covers 5 documents a month.
Does PandaDoc limit documents?
Its FAQ mentions a document limit on paid plans, with overage of $2/document, but the page does not state the limit. Ask PandaDoc.
Is there a cheaper alternative to PandaDoc?
signNow Business is $8/mo for any number of users, but only 100 invites a year. SignWell Light is $10/sender/mo.
Is there a PandaDoc alternative with no seats?
Kapture, with no seats: unlimited e-signatures are $15/mo with your own storage bucket.